event schedule

Zoom fatigue is real. There are 15 or 30 minute breaks between every time slot to connect, reflect, and recharge your batteries. Step away from the screen on occasion, stretch, stay hydrated, move around, partake in our unstructured social and exhibition spaces. Rather than emptied, we want your cup to be overflowing by the end of the weekend.

šŸŽ¦ This session will be recorded and available on demand to registered attendees.

All registrants will receive a link to our online interactive scheduling platform that will let you easily craft your own schedule and personalize your MsC Worldwide 2023 experience!

Please note this is a draft schedule and may change. For the most accurate and up-to-date schedule, go to sched.com

Friday February 17

10 min

7:30 pm ET
6:30 pm CT
5:30 pm MT
4:30 pm PT

30 min

7:45 pm ET
6:45 pm CT
5:45 pm MT
4:45 pm PT

120 min

8:30pm ET
7:30 pm CT
6:30pm MT
5:30 pm PT

Track 1: Ruby
Candle Lighting Memorial
🎦
Opening Ceremonies

🎦
International Master/slave Titleholders Panel
Sir Khiki (1999), Ms. Rhonda & Tomo (2016), Sir DaddyDaun & slavegirl j (2017), Mister-Blue & Mrs. BlueFrost (2018), Master David & slave brynn (2019), Beast & echo (2022)

Saturday February 18

90 min

12:00 pm ET
11:00 am CT
10:00 am MT
9:00 am PT

30 MINUTE BREAK

90 min

2:00 pm ET
1:00 pm CT
12:00 pm MT
11:00 am PT

30 MINUTE BREAK

90 min

4:00 pm ET
3:00 pm CT
2:00 pm MT
1:00 pm PT

30 MINUTE BREAK

90 min

6:00 pm ET
5:00 pm CT
4:00 pm MT
3:00 pm PT

30 MINUTE BREAK

90 min

8:00 pm ET
7:00 pm CT
6:00 pm MT
5:00 pm PT

30 MINUTE BREAK

90 min

10:00 pm ET
9:00 pm CT
8:00 pm MT
7:00 pm PT

Track 1: Ruby
🎦
How to Think about Inclusivity (No Matter Who You Are) Panel Discussion

Mistress Sky (Facilitator), Levi, Domina Alluriah, Akasha Eden, Secret Storybook, Señor Jota

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Enhancing Authority Dynamics With Bootblacking Panel

slave brynn, Andy, Sir Ang, Levi

30 MINUTE BREAK
FACILITATED DISCUSSION Using Technology to Aid Our Dynamics

Facilitated by: Sir Khiki and Sir Josh

30 MINUTE BREAK
SOCIAL Domme / Female Identified Masters Lounge

Hosted by Mistress Sky

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Right to Own and Be Owned: The Philosophy of M/s

Master David & slave brynn

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Moments that Matter - Curating Meaning & Magic

Beast & echo

Track 2: Citrine
🎦
The Viability of Online Relationships

Master Lala

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Another A Walk Through Leather History at The Carter Johnson/Library with Mama Vi Johnson

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Ally-Advocate-Warrior; Tactics for Individuals, Organizers and Groups in Leather and Kink

DominaKat

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Starting at the Acknowledgement: Indigenizing Kink

Ms Jay

15 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Resumes, Owner Manuals & Service Plans: Setting the Right(‘s) Standards

Master PlaineJane

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Growing Together

Master Thaddeus Twist

Track 3: Emerald
FACILITATED DISCUSSION M/s, Kink, and Parenting

Bratty Azzasssin

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Navigating the Minefield: How to Have a Good M/s Relationship When You Have an Abusive Past

Master Penguin & slave ginna

30 MINUTE BREAK
Navigating Difference in Your M/s [A Research Focus Group]

Tey Meadow PhD

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
How to Teach: A Workshop on Facilitation for the Kinky Professor

Tey Meadow PhD

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Service 101 - The Basics

UnrulyNerdGirl

30 MINUTE BREAK
SOCIAL Kinky Jeopardy

Hosted by Akasha Eden

Track 4: Sapphire
🎦
Imprint: The Psychology of Desire

The Goddess Indigo

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Evolution of BIPOC folks in Community Panel

MsDDom (Facilitator), Sir Wombat, Daesha, Master S’ango

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
60 MINUTES

How To Form A MAsT Chapter

Master Rodin (CEO, MAsT International)

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Attributes of Leadership

Sir Guy

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Superglue: Creating relationship cohesion (alignment) through protocols

The Goddess Indigo & Robert J. Rubel (Dr. Bob)

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Two Plus: Essentials, Joys and Challenges of Polyamory and M/s Relationships

Tomo

Track 5: Amethyst
🎦
Ser conscientes de nuestros límites y expectativas.

Master Kai

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Exploración por medio del Roleplay

Alpha Orc & M

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Relaciones M/s desde una perspectiva de género

Señor Jota Sat/Sun

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Elementos esenciales para compartir y desarrollar conecciones (la base del acercamiento personal por medio de las cuerdas)

Master Kai

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
El llamado para ser Master o esclavo

Master Taíno

30 MINUTE BREAK
LatAm Social (en Español)

Sunday February 19

90 min

12:00 pm ET
11:00 am CT
10:00 am MT
9:00 am PT

30 MINUTE BREAK

90 min

2:00 pm ET
1:00 pm CT
12:00 pm MT
11:00 am PT

30 MINUTE BREAK

90 min

4:00 pm ET
3:00 pm CT
2:00 pm MT
1:00 pm PT

30 MINUTE BREAK

90 min

6:00 pm ET
5:00 pm CT
4:00 pm MT
3:00 pm PT

30 MINUTE BREAK

90 min

8:00 pm ET
7:00 pm CT
6:00 pm MT
5:00 pm PT

30 MINUTE BREAK

90 min

10:00 pm ET
9:00 pm CT
8:00 pm MT
7:00 pm PT

Track 1: Ruby
🎦
Core Mastery Intensive: Summary of Negotiations, Communication, Regulation, and Co-Regulation

Sir Khiki and Sir Josh

🎦
Core Mastery Intensive: Summary of Negotiations, Communication, Regulation, and Co-Regulation

Sir Khiki and Sir Josh

🎦
Core Mastery Intensive: Summary of Negotiations, Communication, Regulation, and Co-Regulation

Sir Khiki and Sir Josh

30 MINUTE BREAK
FACILITATED DISCUSSION The Slash Leans Both Ways: Support Systems in a M/s Dynamic

Facilitated by: Master David & slave brynn

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Problem Solving for Healthy Sustainable M/s Relationships

Mistress Sky

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
The Vulnerable Master

Master David

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Indigenizing BDSM

Sir Wombat, Dr. Erik James Escareño

Track 2: Citrine
🎦
The Single Master, Dom, Slave, Sub

Deborah Fields The Kink Shrink

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Cuckquean and Power Exchange

Deborah Fields The Kink Shrink

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Attachment Theory and Power Exchange

Deborah Fields The Kink Shrink

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
"Leaning into your superpower" Finding and knowing your truth and self work. Loving the s-type you are and the one you're becoming

slayv syncere

15 MINUTE BREAK
FACILITATED DISCUSSION The Mystery of the Missing Heat in M/s

DominaKat and Malika

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Your body, Our space, This energy: Creating Safer Space and Connecting Through Affirming Touch

Mx Jade

Track 3: Emerald
🎦
Bigs, littles, and middles, Oh My! Ageplay & M/s Panel

slave brynn, Bratty Azzassin, Bri Burning, girl Calyco

30 MINUTE BREAK
FACILITATED DISCUSSION TNG M/s: Dynamics Ages 35 and Under

Facilitated by: Akasha Eden

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Keeping the Sane in SSC: Navigating mental health challenges within an M/s dynamic

Master Penguin & slave ginna

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Rituals & Protocols – Are They for You?

Master Neko & koneko

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
A Lifetime of M/s

Master Neko & koneko

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Solo On Your Journey

Bratty Azzassin

Track 4: Sapphire
🎦
Deepen Your Connection (Intensive)

Mister Blue & Mrs. BlueFrost

🎦
Deepen Your Connection (Intensive)

Mister Blue & Mrs. BlueFrost

🎦
Deepen Your Connection (Intensive)

Mister Blue & Mrs. BlueFrost

30 MINUTE BREAK
FACILITATED DISCUSSION Race and Culture in M/s

Facilitated by: Sir Guy

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Navigating the Plateau in Master slave Relationships

Tomo

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
The role of humor in M/s; is that a thing? Are you serious?

MsDDom

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Cigar Service 101 & Sunday Night Cigar Social

Hosted By Beast & echo

Track 5: Amethyst
🎦
Parenting Makes for Good Mastery

Master Taíno

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Polyamory Panel with House Fibonacci

Sir Ang, Daddy Stefan, Briar Wood, Rylee, Pike, Kelly Bunny, Uncle Nasty

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
The Beauty of Objectification

VintageKinkyDoll

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Challenges of Selfless Service

Daesha Darling

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Today We Failed but Tomorrow We Soar (Neurodivergence and M/s)

Master Retro Bella

30 MINUTE BREAK
SOCIAL Kinky Never Have I Ever! (Drinking Game)

Hosted by Akasha Eden

Monday February 20

90 min

1:00 pm ET
12:00 pm CT
11:00 am MT
10:00 am PT

30 MINUTE BREAK

90 min

3:00 pm ET
2:00 pm CT
1:00 pm MT
12:00 pm PT

30 MINUTE BREAK

90 min

5:00 pm ET
4:00 pm CT
3:00 pm MT
2:00 pm PT

30 MINUTE BREAK

90 min

7:00 pm ET
6:00 pm CT
5:00 pm MT
4:00 pm PT

15 MINUTE BREAK

75 min

8:45 pm ET
7:45 pm CT
6:45 pm MT
5:45 pm PT

Track 1: Ruby
🎦
Effective Communication in M/s Dynamics

Master S'angoh

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Mastery – The Importance of Character and Love

Master Hines

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Beyond The Binary Panel: Gender Nonconformity in M/s Dynamics

Domina Alluriah (Facilitator), Sir Ang, Sir Wombat, Pup Isaac, Master Kupkake

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Authentically Sharing our Lifestyle with Outsiders

BlindDancer

15 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Closing Ceremonies

Track 2: Citrine
🎦
Moving Forward with your Vision: Three C’s of Leadership

Toni Solenne

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Creating a Safe Space in Your Relationship

Sir Edgar & slave Raven

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
How Hypnosis Can Enhance M/s Relationships

Master Lala

30 MINUTE BREAK
FACILITATED DISCUSSION The Weight of the Collar in Long term M/s Dynamics (s-types only)

Facilitated by: Slave Gaia

Track 3: Emerald
🎦
Refining the Fire: Insights into long term M/s dynamics (401-level class)

The Goddess Indigo - Robert J. Rubel (Dr. Bob)

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Working On Myself: Tips for Making the Most of Time Focused on Self-Growth

Ms Jamie

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
M/s and BDSM on the Autism Spectrum

Akasha Eden

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Service at a Distance

UnrulyNerdGirl

Track 4: Sapphire
🎦
Law & Order: The Power of Structure and Sex within Authority Exchange

Master PlaineJane

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Difficult Conversations

Lady O & slave Charles

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Authority Exchange Intensive - A Deep Exploration

Tomo

🎦
Authority Exchange Intensive - A Deep Exploration

Tomo

🎦
Authority Exchange Intensive - A Deep Exploration

Tomo

Track 5: Amethyst
🎦
What Kind of Poly Am I?

Andy

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Disability and Accessibility in our Dynamics and Community Panel

- Coco Amor (Facilitator), BlindDancer, Sir DaddyDaun, girl Calyco, Secret Storybook

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
1950s Household in Real Life

VintageKinkyDoll

30 MINUTE BREAK
🎦
Values-Based Vetting

Daesha Darling